skip navigation

TV Schedule

2019-20 CBS Sports Network Schedule

Date Game Location Time (ET)
Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 North Dakota at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 6:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 North Dakota at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 Western Michigan at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 St. Cloud State at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 Denver at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 21, 2020 Minnesota Duluth at Western Michigan Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 Denver at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 7, 2020 Colorado College at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 10:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 1 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 2 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 21, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Championship Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. 8:30 p.m.

2019-20 FOX Sports North Schedule

Date Game Location Time (CT) Network
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 UMass Lowell at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 Minnesota at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 8:30 p.m. FSN+
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 Minnesota Duluth at Wisconsin Kohl Center, Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. FSN+
Sat., Oct. 19, 2019 Minnesota Duluth at Wisconsin Kohl Center, Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. FSN+
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 Minnesota Duluth at Minnesota 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN+
Sat., Oct. 26, 2019 Northeastern at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 6:00 p.m. FSN+
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 Princeton at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:30 p.m. FSN+
Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 North Dakota at Minnesota 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN
Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 North Dakota at Minnesota 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN
Fri., Dec. 13, 2019 Omaha at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:30 p.m. FSN+
Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 Western Michigan at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 4:00 p.m. FSN+
Sat., Feb. 22, 2020 North Dakota at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 6:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 29, 2020 Denver at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 6:00 p.m. FSN+
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:00 p.m. FSN+

2019-20 FOX College Sports Schedule

FOX College Sports schedule coming soon


2019-20 TSN Schedule (in Canada)

TSN schedule to be announced by College Hockey, Inc. in coming weeks.

Bold indicates linear TV on TSN