skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 10
L
Buffalo, N.Y.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 11
W
Buffalo, N.Y.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 17
L
Kalamazoo, MI
FINAL -
Sat Oct 18
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 24
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 25
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 7
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 8
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 14
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 15
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO -
Fri Nov 21
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sat Nov 22
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Fri Nov 28
W
Notre Dame, Indiana
FINAL -
Sat Nov 29
W
Notre Dame, Indiana
FINAL -
Fri Dec 12
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 13
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO -
Mon Dec 29
L
Pittsburgh, Pa.
FINAL -
Tue Dec 30
W
Pittsburgh, Pa.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 9
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 10
W
Notre Dame, Indiana
FINAL -
Fri Jan 16
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/SO -
Sat Jan 17
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 23
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Sat Jan 24
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Sat Jan 31
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO -
Sat Feb 7
L
Chicago, Ill.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 13
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 14
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 20
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 21
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT -
Fri Feb 27
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO -
Sat Feb 28
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Mar 6
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 7
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 13
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sat Mar 14
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sun Mar 15
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -