skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 10
L
Notre Dame, Ind. (Ice Breaker Tournament)
FINAL -
Sun Oct 12
W
Notre Dame, Ind.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 17
L
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 18
W
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 24
L
Duluth,Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 25
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 31
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 1
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 7
W
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 8
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Fri Nov 14
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 15
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 21
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 22
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 5
W
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 6
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 12
W
Houghton, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Dec 13
L
Houghton, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 9
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Sat Jan 10
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Fri Jan 16
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/SO -
Sat Jan 17
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 23
L
St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 24
W
St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 30
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 31
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 6
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 7
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 13
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 14
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 20
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sat Feb 21
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/OT -
Fri Feb 27
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/SO -
Sat Feb 28
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/SO -
Fri Mar 6
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 7
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 13
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 14
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 27
W
Manchester, N.H. (NCAA Northeast Regional)
FINAL -
Sat Mar 28
L
Manchester, N.H. (NCAA Northeast Regional)
FINAL -