skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 17
W
RPI
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 18
W
RPI
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 24
W
Duluth,Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 25
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 31
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 1
W
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT -
Fri Nov 7
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 8
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 14
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 21
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 22
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 5
L
Ithaca, N.Y.
FINAL -
Sat Dec 6
W
Ithaca, N.Y.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 12
W
Denver, colo.
FINAL -
Sat Dec 13
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 2
T
Hanover, N.H.
Final/SO -
Sat Jan 3
W
Hanover, N.H.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 9
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 10
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 16
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 17
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 23
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sat Jan 24
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Fri Jan 30
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 31
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 6
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 13
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Sat Feb 14
T
Grand Forks, ND
Final/SO -
Fri Feb 20
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Sat Feb 21
W
Denver, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 27
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 28
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 6
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 7
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Fri Mar 13
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 14
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 20
L
@ Miami
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 21
W
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 28
W
Providence, R.I. (NCAA East Regional)
FINAL -
Sun Mar 29
L
Providence, R.I. (NCAA East Regional)
FINAL -