skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 8
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 9
W
Big Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
W
Ann Arbor, Michigan
FINAL BTN+
Sat Oct 23
L
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 29
W
Hamilton, New York
FINAL ESPN+
Sat Oct 30
W
Hamilton, N.Y., New York
Final/OT ESPN+
Fri Nov 5
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 6
L
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 12
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 19
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 20
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 26
W
Canton, N.Y., New York
FINAL ESPN+
Sat Nov 27
W
Canton, N.Y., New York
FINAL ESPN+
Fri Dec 3
W
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 4
W
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 10
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 11
L
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 29
W
East Lansing, Michigan
FINAL B1G+
Fri Jan 21
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 22
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 28
L
Duluth, Minnesota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 29
W
Duluth, Minnesota
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 4
W
Colorado Springs, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 5
W
Colorado Springs, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 11
T
St. Cloud, Minnesota
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 12
L
St. Cloud, Minnesota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 18
L
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 19
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 25
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota
FINAL CBS Sports Network
Sat Feb 26
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 5
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 11
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 12
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 18
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 19
L
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Mar 25
W
Worcester, Massachusetts - DCU Center
Final/OT ESPNU
Sun Mar 27
L
Worcester, Massachusetts - DCU Center
FINAL ESPN2