skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 2
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Oct 3
W
St. Paul, Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
Mankato, Minnesota
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
W
Mankato, Minnesota
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15 -
Minneapolis, MN
8:00 PM EDT -
Sat Oct 16 -
St. Cloud, MN
6:00 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 22 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 23 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 5 -
Colorado Springs, CO
9:00 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 6 -
Colorado Springs, CO
8:00 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 12 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 13 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 19 -
Kalamazoo, MI
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 20 -
Kalamazoo, MI
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 3 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 4 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 31 -
Bemidji, MN
7:07 PM EST -
Sat Jan 1 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 7 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 8 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 14 -
@ Denver
Denver, CO
10:00 PM EST CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Denver
Denver, CO
8:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 21 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 28 -
Grand Forks, ND
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 29 -
Grand Forks, ND
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 4 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST CBS Sports Network
Sat Feb 5 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 18 -
@ Omaha
Omaha, NE
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Omaha
Omaha, NE
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 25 -
St. Cloud, MN
8:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 26 -
St. Cloud, MN
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4 -
Duluth, MN
8:30 PM EST CBS Sports Network
Sat Mar 5 -
Duluth, MN
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv