skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 8
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 9
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 15
W
USAF Academy, Colorado
FINAL -
Sat Oct 16
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 22
L
Providence, Rhode Island
FINAL Free Stream
Sat Oct 23
L
Chestnut Hill, MA
FINAL NESN
Fri Nov 5
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 6
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 12
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 13
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 19
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 20
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 3
W
Tempe, Arizona
FINAL Pac-12 Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Tempe, Arizona
FINAL Pac-12 Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 11
L
Duluth, Minnesota
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 31
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 1
T
Denver, Colorado
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 15
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 16
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 21
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 22
W
Colorado Springs, CO, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 28
W
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 29
W
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 4
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 5
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 11
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 12
L
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 18
W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 19
L
Kalamazoo, Michigan
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 25
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4
W
Colorado Springs, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 5
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 11
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 12
W
Denver, Colorado
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 18
L
FINAL CBSSN
Thu Mar 24
W
Loveland, Colorado - Budweiser Events Center
FINAL ESPNU
Sat Mar 26
W
Loveland, Colorado - Budweiser Events Center
FINAL ESPNU
Thu Apr 7
W
Boston, Massachusetts - TD Garden
Final/OT ESPN2
Sat Apr 9
W
Boston, Massachusetts - TD Garden
FINAL ESPN2