skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Tue Dec 1
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Denver
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 6
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 9
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 12
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 13
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 16
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 18
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 20
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 2
L
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 3
W
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 8
W
Duluth, MN - Amsoil Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 9
W
Duluth, MN - Amsoil Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 15
L
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 16
L
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Jan 22
W
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23
W
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 5 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 6 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
TBD NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 20 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
1:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 27 -
Duluth, Minn. - Amsoil Arena
8:00 PM EST CBSSN