skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Wed Dec 2
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Denver
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 6
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 8
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 10
T
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 12
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 13
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 16
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 19
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 20
W
@ Miami
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 10
W
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Jan 11
W
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Denver
Denver - Magness Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Jan 18
W
@ Denver
Denver - Magness Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 23
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 24
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 13
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 19
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 20
W
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26
W
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 5
L
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 12
W
Grand Forks, North Dakota - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Mar 15
W
Grand Forks, North Dakota - Ralph Engelstad Arena
Final/OT CBSSN
Tue Mar 16
W
Grand Forks, North Dakota - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Mar 26
W
Fargo, N.D. - Scheels Arena
FINAL ESPN3
Sat Mar 27
L
Fargo, North Dakota - Scheels Arena
Final/SO ESPNU