skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Wed Dec 2
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 6
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 8
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 10
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 12
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 15
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 17
W
@ Denver
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 19
T
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 20
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 2
W
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 3
W
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 8
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 9
T
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 22
L
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23
L
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 29
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 30
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 5
L
Duluth, MN - Amsoil Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 6
L
Duluth, MN - Amsoil Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12
W
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 13
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26
L
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Feb 28
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Mar 12
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv