skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Wed Dec 2
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 6
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 8
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 10
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 12
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 15
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 17
W
@ Denver
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 19
T
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 20
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 2
W
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 3
W
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 8
L
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 9
T
Oxford - Steve Cady Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 22 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23 -
St. Cloud, Minn. - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 29 -
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 30 -
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
5:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 5 -
Duluth, Minn. - Amsoil Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 6 -
Duluth, Minn. - Amsoil Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12 -
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 13 -
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26 -
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Lawson Ice Arena
TBD NCHC.tv
Sun Feb 28 -
Oxford, Ohio - Steve Cady Arena
TBD NCHC.tv