skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Tue Dec 8
T
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 9
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 11
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 13
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Dec 15
W
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 18
L
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 19
T
@ Miami
Omaha - Baxter Arena
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Mon Dec 21
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 1
W
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Denver
Denver - Magness Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 10
L
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Jan 11
L
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Jan 18
L
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Jan 19
L
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23
L
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Jan 24
L
Grand Forks - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Omaha
Omaha - Baxter Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Feb 18
W
Duluth, MN - Amsoil Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 20
L
St. Cloud - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Feb 25
L
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Denver
Denver - Magness Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 12
L
Grand Forks, North Dakota - Ralph Engelstad Arena
FINAL NCHC.tv