skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 25
L
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 26
T
Final/OT -
Fri Nov 1
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL -
Fri Nov 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 15
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Omaha
FINAL -
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Omaha
FINAL -
Fri Nov 29
T
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 30
W
FINAL -
Fri Dec 6
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Sat Dec 7
W
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Jan 10
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 11
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Jan 17
T
Oxford, Ohio
Final/SO -
Sat Jan 18
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Jan 24
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Sat Jan 25
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 7
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Sat Feb 8
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Feb 14
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Sat Feb 15
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Fri Feb 21
W
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Sat Feb 22
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL -
Fri Feb 28
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Sat Mar 1
L
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Mar 7
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 8
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Mar 14
W
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT Watch Game
Sat Mar 15
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL Watch Game
Fri Mar 21
W
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 22
L
@ Denver
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL -