skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL -
Fri Oct 25
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 26
L
Final/OT -
Fri Nov 1
L
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 8
T
Final/SO -
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Denver
FINAL -
Tue Nov 19
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 22
T
Final/SO -
Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL -
Fri Nov 29
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL -
Fri Dec 6
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Sat Dec 7
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO -
Fri Dec 13
L
Madison, Wis.
FINAL -
Sat Dec 14
L
Madison, Wis.
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 4
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Jan 10
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Sat Jan 11
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Fri Jan 17
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 18
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Jan 24
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Sat Jan 25
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 7
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/SO -
Sat Feb 8
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 14
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO -
Sat Feb 15
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 21
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 22
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 1
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT -
Fri Mar 7
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Sat Mar 8
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL -
Fri Mar 14
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL Watch Game
Sat Mar 15
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT Watch Game
Sun Mar 16
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL Watch Game