skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 11
 2 
 2 
Toledo, Ohio
Final/SO -
Sat Oct 12
 5 
 2 
Toledo, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Oct 18
 1 
 2 
Bowling Green, Ohio
FINAL -
Sat Oct 19
 2 
 1 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 25
 0 
 4 
Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 26
 1 
 4 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 1
 6 
 3 
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 2
 4 
 4 
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 8
 2 
 4 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
 8 
 2 
Big Rapids, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 15
 2 
 3 
Kalamazoo, Mich
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
 6 
 3 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
 2 
 1 
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
 1 
 6 
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 6
 1 
 0 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 7
 8 
 2 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 3
 1 
 1 
Notre Dame, Ind.
Final/OT -
Sun Jan 5
 4 
 1 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 10
 3 
 6 
Duluth, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
 3 
 3 
Duluth,MN
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
 2 
 5 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 18
 2 
 6 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24
 2 
 6 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25
 2 
 6 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31
 5 
 2 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 1
 2 
 4 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 7
RPI
 4 
 8 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 8
RPI
 2 
 6 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 14
 2 
 2 
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 15
 4 
 1 
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21
 3 
 5 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 22
 2 
 1 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28
 1 
 3 
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 29
 1 
 2 
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6
 2 
 5 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7
 4 
 8 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 13
 - 
 - 
Kalamazoo, Mich. (QF Game 1)
Cancelled NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 14
 - 
 - 
Kalamazoo, Mich. (QF Game 2)
Cancelled NCHC.tv