skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 11
T
Bemidji, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 12
T
Bemidji, Minn.
Final/OT -
Fri Oct 25
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 26
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 1
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 2
T
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 8
T
Marquette, MI
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 9
W
Marquette, MI
Final/OT -
Fri Nov 15
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22 -
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23 -
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 13 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 14 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 28 -
Minneapolis, Minn.
5:30 PM EST -
Sun Dec 29 -
Minnesota/Bemidji State
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBD -
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 18 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
5:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 1 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 7 -
Colorado Springs, Colo.
9:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 8 -
Colorado Springs, Colo.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 29 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6 -
Duluth, Minn.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7 -
Duluth, Minn.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv