skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 11
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 12
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 18
L
Columbus, Ohio
FINAL -
Sat Oct 19
W
Columbus, Ohio
FINAL -
Thu Oct 31
W
Anchorage, Alaska
FINAL -
Fri Nov 1
T
Anchorage, Alaska
Final/OT -
Fri Nov 8
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 15
L
Kalamazoo, Mich
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
T
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 6
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 7
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 13
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 14
W
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 21
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 22
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 3
T
@ Maine
Orono, Maine
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Maine
Portland, Maine - Cross Insurance Arena
FINAL -
Fri Jan 10
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
T
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 18
T
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24 -
Colorado Springs, Colo.
9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25 -
Colorado Springs, Colo.
6:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 1 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 7 -
Duluth, Minn.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 8 -
Duluth, Minn.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7 -
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv