skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 11
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 12
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 18
T
Mankato, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 19
L
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 25
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 26
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 2
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 8
W
Grand Forks
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 15
T
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Thu Nov 28
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 29
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 6
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 7
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 3
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 4
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 10
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
T
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/SO CBSSN
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24
L
Duluth, MN
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 25
W
Duluth, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 1
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 14
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 15
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21
T
St. Cloud, MN
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 29
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 13 -
Grand Forks, N.D. (QF Game 1)
Cancelled NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 14 -
Grand Forks, N.D. (QF Game 2)
Cancelled NCHC.tv