skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sun Oct 6
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 11
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 12
T
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 18
W
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 19
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 25
T
Hamilton, NY
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 26
W
Hamilton, NY
FINAL -
Fri Nov 8
L
Grand Forks
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 15
W
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 29
L
@ UConn
Hartford, Conn.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 30
L
@ UConn
Hartford, Conn.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 6
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 7
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Dec 30
W
Bowling Green, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Jan 10
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
T
Oxford, OH
Final/SO CBSSN
Sat Jan 18
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 1
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 14
T
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 15
L
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28
W
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 29
W
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 13 -
Duluth, Minn. (QF Game 1)
Cancelled NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 14 -
Duluth, Minn. (QF Game 2)
Cancelled NCHC.tv