skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 5
W
Fairbanks, Alaska
FINAL -
Sun Oct 6
W
Fairbanks, Alaska
FINAL -
Fri Oct 11
W
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
FINAL -
Sat Oct 12
W
SAULT STE. MARIE, MI
FINAL -
Fri Oct 18
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 19
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 1
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 2
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 8
T
Duluth, MN
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
L
Duluth, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 15
T
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 6
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Dec 7
T
Glendale, AZ
Final/OT -
Fri Dec 13
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 14
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 3
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 4
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 10
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 1
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 14
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 15
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 29
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Mar 13 -
Denver, Colo. (QF Game 1)
Cancelled NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 14 -
Denver, Colo. (QF Game 2)
Cancelled NCHC.tv