skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 5
W
Fairbanks, Alaska
FINAL -
Sun Oct 6
W
Fairbanks, Alaska
FINAL -
Fri Oct 11
W
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
FINAL -
Sat Oct 12
W
SAULT STE. MARIE, MI
FINAL -
Fri Oct 18
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 19
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 1
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 2
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 8
T
Duluth, MN
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 9
L
Duluth, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 15
T
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 16
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 22
L
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 23
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 6
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Dec 7
T
Glendale, AZ
Final/OT -
Fri Dec 13
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 14
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 3
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 4
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 10
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 11
W
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 17
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 31 -
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 1 -
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 14 -
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 15 -
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 21 -
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 22 -
Denver, Colo.
9:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 28 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 29 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 6 -
Colorado Springs, Colo.
9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 7 -
Denver, Colo.
10:00 PM EST CBSSN