skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Tue Oct 9
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 12
W
Big Rapids, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 19
L
Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Oct 23
L
Bowling Green, Ohio
FINAL -
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 9
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 10
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 16
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 17
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 30
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 1
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 7
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 8
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 4 -
@ UConn
Las Vegas, Nev. - Ice Vegas Invitational
8:00 PM EST -
Sat Jan 5 -
@ TBD
Las Vegas, Nev. - Ice Vegas Invitational
TBD -
Fri Jan 11 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Jan 12 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 18 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 19 -
St. Cloud, Minn.
7:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 25 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 26 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 15 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
6:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 16 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 22 - 9:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 23 - 6:30 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 1 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 2 -
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:35 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv