skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 12
T
Schenectady, N.Y.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 13
L
Schenectady, N.Y.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 19
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Oct 20
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 26
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Fri Nov 2
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 3
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 9
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 10
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 23
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 24
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 30
T
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 1
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 7
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 8
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 29
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Dec 31
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 18
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 19
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 25
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 26
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 1
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 2
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Miami
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 22
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 23
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 1
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 2
T
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 8
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 9
L
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 15
L
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 16
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv