skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 12
 3 
 3 
Schenectady, N.Y.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 13
 4 
 5 
Schenectady, N.Y.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 19
 4 
 1 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Oct 20
 8 
 2 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 26
 3 
 6 
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
 2 
 7 
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Fri Nov 2
 4 
 1 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 3
 3 
 6 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 9
 2 
 7 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 10
 4 
 2 
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 23
 4 
 6 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 24
 0 
 4 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 30
 3 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 1
 6 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 7
 0 
 2 
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 8
 1 
 7 
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 29
 0 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Dec 31
 0 
 4 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 11
 0 
 1 
Denver, Colo.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 12
 2 
 3 
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 18
 4 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 19
 3 
 4 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 25
 2 
 7 
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 26
 1 
 3 
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 1
 4 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 2
 3 
 6 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 8
 3 
 0 
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 9
 2 
 4 
Oxford, Ohio
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 22
 4 
 1 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 23
 5 
 0 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 1
 4 
 1 
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 2
 3 
 3 
Omaha, Neb.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 8
 1 
 2 
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 9
 4 
 5 
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 15
 1 
 2 
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 16
 1 
 4 
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv