skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 6
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sun Oct 7
L
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 12
W
Houghton, MI
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
Houghton, MI
FINAL -
Fri Oct 19
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 20
W
Duluth, Minn
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 26
W
Notre Dame, Ind.
FINAL NBCSN
Sat Oct 27
W
Notre Dame, Ind.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 9
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 10
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 30
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 1
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 7
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 8
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 28
W
Glendale, Ariz. - Desert Hockey Classic
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 29
L
GLENDALE, AZ - Desert Hockey Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 11
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 12
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 25
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 26
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 15
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 16
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 22
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 23
W
Grand Forks, N.D.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 1
W
Duluth
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 2
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 8
L
St. Cloud, Minn.
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Mar 9
L
St. Cloud, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 15
W
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 16
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 22
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 23
W
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Mar 30
W
Final/OT ESPNU
Sun Mar 31
W
FINAL ESPNU
Thu Apr 11
W
FINAL ESPN2
Sat Apr 13
W
FINAL ESPN2