skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 6
W
Anchorage, Alaska
FINAL -
Sun Oct 7
L
Anchorage, Alaska
FINAL -
Fri Oct 12
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 19
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 20
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 2
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 9
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 10
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 17
L
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 30
T
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 14
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Tempe, AZ
FINAL -
Mon Dec 31
W
North Andover, Mass.
FINAL -
Wed Jan 2
L
@ Maine
Orono, Maine
FINAL -
Fri Jan 11
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 12
L
Grand Forks, N.D.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 19
T
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 8
T
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Feb 9
L
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 22
L
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Tue Feb 26
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 1
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 9
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 16
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Mar 17
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Mon Mar 18
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 22
L
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv