skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 6
T
Anchorage, Alaska
Final/SO -
Sat Oct 7
W
Anchorage, Alaska
Final/OT -
Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 3
W
Madison, Wis.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
T
Madison, Wis.
Final/SO -
Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11
T
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17
W
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 24
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 25
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8
T
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 12
W
Bemidji, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 26
T
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Jan 27
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16
L
@ Omaha
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 17
W
@ Omaha
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23
L
@ Miami
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 24
T
@ Miami
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv