skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 13
W
Lowell, Mass.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Lowell, Mass.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 21
T
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Thu Oct 26
W
Notre Dame, Ind.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 27
L
Notre Dame, Ind.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 24
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 25
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 29
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 19
L
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 20
L
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 24
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 9
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 10
L
Final/OT NCHC.tv