skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 9
W
Anchorage, Alaska
FINAL -
Sat Oct 10
W
Anchorage, AK
FINAL -
Fri Oct 16
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL -
Fri Oct 23
L
Hamden, Conn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Hamden, Conn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 30
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 31
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 13
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 14
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 20
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 21
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 27
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Sun Nov 29
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 11
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 1
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 2
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 8
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 9
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 15
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 16
T
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 22
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 30
W
St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
St. Paul, Minn. (North Star College Cup)
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 19
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 20
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26
L
St. Cloud, Minn.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 27
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 5
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 11
W
St. Cloud, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 12
W
St. Cloud, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 18
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 19
W
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 26
L
Final/OT ESPNews