skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 9
W
Portland, Maine (Ice Breaker Tournament)
FINAL -
Sat Oct 10
T
@ Maine
Portland, Maine
Final/SO -
Fri Oct 16
T
Bemidji, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 17
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL -
Fri Oct 23
W
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 30
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 31
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 6
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 7
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 13
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 14
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 20
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 21
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 27
W
East Lansing, Mich.
FINAL -
Sun Nov 29
W
East Lansing, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 11
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 12
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 1
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 2
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 15
L
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 16
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 22
T
Grand Forks, ND
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 23
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 29
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 30
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Denver
Denver, CO
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 19
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Feb 20
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 5
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 11
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 12
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 18
L
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 19
T
Final/OT -
Fri Mar 25
W
FINAL ESPNU
Sat Mar 26
W
FINAL ESPN2
Thu Apr 7
W
FINAL ESPN2
Sat Apr 9
W
FINAL ESPN2