skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 9
W
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 10
W
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 16
W
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 23
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 30
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 31
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 6
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 7
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 20
T
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 21
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 27
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 28
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 4
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 5
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 19
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 20
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 8
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 9
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 15
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 16
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 22
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 23
L
Omaha NE
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 29
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 30
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 12
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 13
W
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 19
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 20
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 26
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 27
L
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 4
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 11
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 12
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT NCHC.tv