skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 7
L
Big Rapids, Mich.
FINAL -
Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 13
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 20
L
East Lansing, Mich.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21 - 7:05 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 3 - 7:05 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 4 - 7:05 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 10 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 24 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 25 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 1 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 2 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 28 -
Bowling Green, Ohio
7:37 PM EST -
Fri Jan 12 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 13 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 19 - 6:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Jan 20 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 26 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 2 -
@ Miami
7:35 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Miami
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 17 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 24 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2 - 9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv