skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Sat Oct 7
W
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 14
W
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 21 - 8:07 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 3 - 8:37 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 4 - 5:07 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 10 -
@ Denver
9:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11 -
@ Denver
9:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 1 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 29 -
Princeton, N.J.
7:00 PM EST -
Sat Dec 30 -
Princeton, N.J.
7:00 PM EST -
Sat Jan 6 - 7:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sun Jan 7 -
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00 PM EST -
Fri Jan 12 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 13 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 20 - 6:00 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 26 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 27 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 2 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 9 -
@ Miami
8:00 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Miami
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 17 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23 - 8:30 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 24 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv