skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 6
W
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 13
L
Bemidji, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
T
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 20
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 21 - 8:37 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 27 -
@ Maine
Orono, Maine
7:00 PM EDT -
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Maine
Orono, Maine
7:30 PM EDT -
Fri Nov 3 - 8:37 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 4 - 5:07 PM EDT NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 10 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17 -
@ Miami
7:35 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Miami
7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 25 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 1 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 2 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 29 -
@ Yale
Hanover, N.H. (Ledyard Classic)
4:00 PM EST -
Sat Dec 30 -
Hanover, N.H. (Ledyard Classic)
7:00 PM EST -
Fri Jan 12 - 9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 13 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 19 - 9:00 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Jan 20 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Tue Jan 23 -
Mankato, Minn.
8:07 PM EST -
Fri Jan 26 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 27 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 2 -
@ Denver
9:00 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Denver
9:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 17 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 24 - 7:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv