skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 6
L
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
Burlington, Vt.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 20
L
Durham, N.H.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
Durham, N.H.
Final/OT -
Fri Oct 27
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 3
L
@ Miami
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Miami
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 8
T
@ Denver
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 9
T
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Dec 17
T
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 29
L
Air Force Academy,CO
FINAL -
Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 19
L
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Jan 20
W
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 26 - 9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 27 - 6:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 9 - 8:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 10 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 16 - 10:08 PM EST CBSSN
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Denver
9:05 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 23 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 24 -
@ Omaha
8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 2 - 9:37 PM EST NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 3 - 8:07 PM EST NCHC.tv