skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Thu Oct 6
W
Big Rapids, Mich.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 7
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 14
T
Bowling Green, Ohio
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 15
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 28
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 4
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 5
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 11
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 12
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 18
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 19
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 2
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 3
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 9
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 10
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Thu Dec 29
W
Detroit, Mich
FINAL -
Fri Dec 30
W
Detroit, Mich
Final/OT -
Fri Jan 13
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 14
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 20
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 21
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 27
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 28
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 3
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 4
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 10
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 17
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 18
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 24
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 25
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 3
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 4
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 10
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 11
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sun Mar 12
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 17
L
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 18
L
@ Denver
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 24
L
FINAL ESPN3