skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 14
L
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
L
Mankato, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 21
W
Minneapolis, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Oct 22
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 28
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 29
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 4
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 5
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 11
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 12
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 18
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 19
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 2
W
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 3
T
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 9
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 10
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 30
L
@ UConn
Prescott Valley, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Dec 31
W
Prescott Valley, AZ
FINAL -
Fri Jan 6
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 7
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 13
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 14
L
Duluth, Minn.
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 20
W
St. Cloud, MN
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 21
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 27
W
St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
St. Paul, Minn. (North Star College Cup)
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 3
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 4
L
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 10
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 11
W
St. Cloud, MNq
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 24
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 3
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 4
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 10
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 11
L
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv