skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 7
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 8
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 15
W
RPI
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 21
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 22
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 28
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 29
L
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 4
T
Minneapolis, Minn.
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 5
L
Minneapolis, Minn.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 11
T
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 12
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 18
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 19
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 25
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 26
T
Granf Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 3
W
New York, NY
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Dec 9
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 10
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 31
W
Schenectady, NY
FINAL -
Fri Jan 6
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 13
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 14
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 20
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Jan 21
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 27
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 28
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 3
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 4
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 17
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 18
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 24
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 25
L
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 3
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 4
W
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 10
W
Grand Forks, ND
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 11
W
Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 17
W
@ Denver
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Mar 18
L
FINAL CBSSN
Fri Mar 24
L
Final/OT ESPN2