skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Game
Fri Oct 7
L
@ UMass
Amherst, Mass.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
W
@ UMass
Amherst, Mass.
FINAL -
Fri Oct 14
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Oct 15
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Oct 21
L
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
Durham, N.H.
FINAL -
Fri Nov 4
W
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 11
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 12
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Nov 25
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Nov 26
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 2
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Dec 9
T
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Sat Dec 10
L
@ Miami
Oxford, OH
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Wed Dec 28
W
Estero, Fla.
FINAL -
Thu Dec 29
W
Estero, Fla.
Final/OT -
Fri Jan 6
T
Duluth , Minn.
Final/OT CBSSN
Sat Jan 7
W
Duluth, Minn.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 13
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 14
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 20
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 21
L
Kalamazoo, Mich.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Jan 27
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Jan 28
W
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 10
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 11
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 17
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL CBSSN
Sat Feb 18
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/SO NCHC.tv
Fri Feb 24
T
Colorado Springs, CO
Final/OT NCHC.tv
Sat Feb 25
L
Colorado Springs, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 3
L
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 4
W
St. Cloud, MN
FINAL NCHC.tv
Fri Mar 10
L
@ Denver
Denver, CO
FINAL NCHC.tv
Sat Mar 11
L
@ Denver
Denver, Colo.
FINAL NCHC.tv