skip navigation

TV Schedule

NCHC TV Schedule

2015-16 CBS Sports Network Schedule

Date Game Location Time (ET)
Fri., Jan. 1, 2016 Notre Dame at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 9:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 8, 2016 Colorado College at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 9, 2016 Notre Dame at Western Michigan Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich. 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 22, 2016 Miami at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 Denver at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 Omaha at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 Western Michigan at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 North Dakota at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 10:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 9:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 Western Michigan at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 9:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 NCHC Semifinal #1 Target Center, Minneapolis, Minn. 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 NCHC Semifinal #2 Target Center, Minneapolis, Minn. 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 19, 2016 NCHC Championship Target Center, Minneapolis, Minn. 8:30 p.m.

2015-16 American Sports Network (ASN) Schedule

Date Game Location Time (ET)
Fri., Oct. 23, 2015 Air Force at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 8:37 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 4, 2015 Miami at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:07 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 12, 2015 Colorado College at Western Michigan Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:07 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 15, 2016 Western Michigan at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 9:37 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 North Dakota at Western Michigan Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich. 8:07 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 18, 2016 Denver at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:07 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 North Dakota at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 St. Cloud State at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 8:37 p.m.

2015-16 FOX Sports North Schedule

Date Game Location Time (CT) FSN+
Fri., Oct. 16, 2015 Minnesota State at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:37 p.m. X
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Minnesota at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 North Dakota at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:37 p.m. X
Sat., Jan. 16, 2016 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m. X
Fri., Jan. 22, 2016 Western Michigan at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 Colorado College at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:07 p.m. X

2015-16 FOX College Sports Schedule

Date Game Location Time (CT)
Fri., Oct. 16, 2015 Minnesota State at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Minnesota at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 6, 2015 Minnesota Duluth at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 7:07 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 Omaha at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 6:35 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 North Dakota at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:37 p.m. (TD at 12:30 a.m.)
Sat., Dec. 5, 2015 Denver at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 16, 2016 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m. (TD at 10 p.m.)
Sat., Jan. 16, 2016 Omaha at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 Colorado College at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 Miami at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 Denver at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 St. Cloud State at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 6:35 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 Colorado College at Minnesota Duluth AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m. (TD at 9 p.m.)
Sat., Feb. 13, 2016 Western Michigan at Omaha Baxter Arena, Omaha, Neb. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 20, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Colorado College at Miami Steve Cady Arena, Oxford, Ohio 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, St. Cloud, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 Western Michigan at North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
TD=only shown on tape delay

2015-16 TSN Schedule (in Canada)

Date Game Location Time (ET) Network
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 Denver at Wisconsin Kohl Center, Madison, Wis. 8:30 p.m. TSN2
Sat., Jan. 2, 2016 Notre Dame at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 9:00 p.m. TSN3
Fri., Jan. 22, 2016 Minnesota Duluth at Denver Magness Arena, Denver, Colo. 9:30 p.m. TSN2
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 North Dakota at Western Michigan Lawson Ice Arena, Kalamazoo, Mich. 8:00 p.m. TSN2
Thurs., Feb. 18, 2016 Denver at Colorado College Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:00 p.m. TSN2